Cruise the Chester River and enjoy views
of historic Chestertown, Maryland

June - Aug. Upcoming Public Cruises

SOLD OUT, Sun, June 16, Father's Day: 12-2 pm

Friday, June 21, Casual Cuisine: 6-8 pm, $50/person

Sunday, June 23, Sunday Brunch: 12-2 pm; $50/ea.

Friday, June 28, Casual Cuisine: 6-8 pm, $50/person

Saturday, June 29, River Tour: 1-2:30 pm; $25/person

Sunday, June 30, Sunday Brunch: 12-2 pm; $50/ea.

SOLD OUT, July 4, Fourth of July: waitlist closed

SOLD OUT, Fri., July 5, Casual Cuisine: 6-8 pm, waitlist

SOLD OUT, July 6, Log Canoe Races: waitlist

Sunday, July 7, Sunday Brunch: 12-2 pm; $50/ea.

Friday, July 12, Casual Cuisine: 6-8 pm, $50/person

Sunday, July 14, Sunday Brunch: 12-2 pm; $50/ea.

Thursday, July 18, Girls' Night Out: 6-8 pm; $50/ea.

Friday, July 19, Casual Cuisine: 6-8 pm, $50/person

Saturday, July 20, River Tour: 1-2:30 pm; $25/person

Saturday, July 20, Casual Cuisine: 6-8 pm, $50/person

Sunday, July 21, Sunday Brunch: 12-2 pm; $50/ea.

Saturday, July 27, River Tour: 1-2:30 pm; $25/person

Sunday, July 28, Sunday Brunch: 12-2 pm; $50/ea.

Thursday, August 1, Casual Cuisine: 6-8 pm, $50/person

Friday, August 2, Casual Cuisine: 6-8 pm, $50/person

Saturday, August 3, River Tour: 1-2:30 pm; $25/person

Saturday, August 3, Casual Cuisine: 6-8 pm, $50/person

Sunday, August 4, Sunday Brunch: 12-2 pm; $50/ea.

Tuesday, Aug. 6, Brampton Inn's Ship-to-Shore: 6-8 pm

Friday, August 9, Casual Cuisine: 6-8 pm, $50/person

Saturday, August 10, River Tour: 1-2:30 pm; $25/person

Saturday, August 10, Casual Cuisine: 6-8 pm, $50/person

Sunday, August 11, Sunday Brunch: 12-2 pm; $50/ea.

Thursday, August 15, Girls' Night Out: 6-8 pm; $50/ea.


Our full schedule can be found on our CALENDAR

2024 Special Event Cruises

Click the event-link below to reserve your tickets! 


SOLD OUT, June 16, Father's Day Brunch
SOLD OUT, Fourth of July: waitlist closed
SOLD OUT, July 6, Log Canoes: WAITLIST
July 18, Girls' Night Out: 6-8 pm: $50/ea.
Aug. 6, Brampton Inn's Ship-to-Shore: 6-8 pm
Aug. 15,
Girls' Night Out: 6-8 pm; $50/ea.
Sept. 3, Brampton Inn's Ship-to-Shore: 6-8 pm
Sept. 19,
Girls' Night Out: 6-8 pm; $50/ea.
Oct. 1, Brampton Inn's Ship-to-Shore: 6-8 pm
Oct. 17,
Girls' Night Out: 6-8 pm; $50/ea.

Downrigging (Friday - Sunday, November 1 - 3)
    Nov. 1, Fireworks: 6:30 - 8:30+ pm; $70/ea.
    Nov. 2, Tall Ships Sail #1: 11-1 pm; $50/ea.
    Nov. 2, Tall Ships Sail #2: 3-5 pm; $50/ea.
    Nov. 2, View the Fleet: 6-8 pm; $50/ea.
    Nov. 3, Sunday Supper: 4-6 pm; $50/ea.

Nov. 21, Girls' Night Out: 6-8 pm; $50/ea.
Nov. 29, #OptOut on Black Friday: 1-3 pm; $50/ea.
January 1, 2025, NYDay Brunch: 12-2 pm; $50/ea.

Join a Public Cruise!

Our cruise season runs annually
from April - December (+ New Year's Day).

Public sails are scheduled weekly from
Thursday - Sunday, unless privately chartered.

Click the Calendar button below for more
information, availability, and to reserve tickets!

Dates, prices, and fees are subject to change at any time.

Refund / Cancellation Policy

Cruises will run rain or shine, with the exceptions of severe weather in which we will make notifications as soon as possible - at least 24 hours prior to departure, if possible. If you need to change or cancel your reservation, we would appreciate at least 48-hours notice, so we can notify the caterer.

Payments are non-refundable or transferable for cancellations or changes made within 48-hours of the cruise, but fully refundable if we, the River Packet, make the cancellation.

Gift Certificates!

REDEEM a Gift Certificate on any (available) public cruise.
Please call 410-635-0321 or EMAIL US so we can
help you find a date to use your gift!


PURCHASE at the button-link below. Consider gifting a 'River Packet' cruise to those who'll appreciate a fun, relaxing cruise!

410-635-0321

info@chesterriverpacketco.com

Boarding 15 minutes prior to departure
from High Street Town Dock,
unless otherwise specified