Cruises on the Chester River, with historic views of Chestertown, Maryland (Kent and Queen Anne’s Counties)

Reservations/Questions: 410-635-0321

Gift Certificates purple sm


calendar-icon-1    Visit our Calendar for additional dates and information


The Packet is back on the Chester River!
See our upcoming schedule below & special events to the right.


Thursday, May 23, 2019

Casual Cuisine: 7:00 – 9:00pm
Board: @6:45pm (High St. Dock)
$35: 2-hour cruise (buffet meal included)
Cash Bar available


Friday, May 24, 2019
Tea Party Block Party

Open House / No Cruise: 6:00 – 9:00pm
High Street Dock
Fish Fry & Cash Bar


 Tea Party Saturday, May 25, 2019
FULL Cruise – Wait List Only

Casual Cuisine: 7:00 – 9:00pm
Board: @6:45pm (High St. Dock)
$35: 2-hour cruise (buffet meal included)
Cash Bar available


Tea Party Sunday, May 26, 2019

Brunch Cruise: 12:30 – 3:00pm
Board: @12:15pm (High St. Dock)
$40: 2.5-hour cruise (brunch included)
Cash Bar available


Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019

Brunch Cruise: 1:00 – 3:00pm
Board: @12:45pm (High St. Dock)
$35: 2-hour cruise (brunch included)
Cash Bar available


Thursday, May 30, 2019

Casual Cuisine: 7:00 – 9:00pm
Board: @6:45pm (High St. Dock)
$35: 2-hour cruise (buffet meal included)
Cash Bar available


Friday, May 31, 2019

Casual Cuisine: 7:00 – 9:00pm
Board: @6:45pm (High St. Dock)
$35: 2-hour cruise (buffet meal included)
Cash Bar available


Sunday, June 2, 2019

Brunch Cruise: 12:30 – 3:00pm
Board: @12:15pm (High St. Dock)
$40: 2.5-hour cruise (brunch included)
Cash Bar available


Thursday, June 6, 2019

Casual Cuisine: 7:00 – 9:00pm
Board: @6:45pm (High St. Dock)
$35: 2-hour cruise (buffet meal included)
Cash Bar available


Saturday, June 8, 2019

Casual Cuisine: 7:00 – 9:00pm
Board: @6:45pm (High St. Dock)
$35: 2-hour cruise (buffet meal included)
Cash Bar available


Sunday, June 9, 2019

Brunch Cruise: 12:30 – 3:00pm
Board: @12:15pm (High St. Dock)
$40: 2.5-hour cruise (brunch included)
Cash Bar available


Thursday, June 13, 2019

Casual Cuisine: 7:00 – 9:00pm
Board: @6:45pm (High St. Dock)
$35: 2-hour cruise (buffet meal included)
Cash Bar available


Friday, June 14, 2019

Casual Cuisine: 7:00 – 9:00pm
Board: @6:45pm (High St. Dock)
$35: 2-hour cruise (buffet meal included)
Cash Bar available


Saturday, June 15, 2019

River Tour: 1:00 – 2:30pm
Board: @12:45pm (High St. Dock)
$20: 90-minute cruise
Cash Bar available

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Casual Cuisine: 7:00 – 9:00pm
Board: @6:45pm (High St. Dock)
$35: 2-hour cruise (buffet meal included)
Cash Bar available


Girls’ Night Out!
Thursday, June 20, 2019

Casual Cuisine: 7:00 – 9:00pm
Board: @6:45pm (High St. Dock)
$35: 2-hour cruise (buffet meal included)
Cash Bar available
$3 Specialty Drink – TBA


Saturday, June 22, 2019

River Tour: 1:00 – 2:30pm
Board: @12:45pm (High St. Dock)
$20: 90-minute cruise
Cash Bar available

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Casual Cuisine: 7:00 – 9:00pm
Board: @6:45pm (High St. Dock)
$35: 2-hour cruise (buffet meal included)
Cash Bar available


Sunday, June 23, 2019

Brunch Cruise: 12:30 – 3:00pm
Board: @12:15pm (High St. Dock)
$40: 2.5-hour cruise (brunch included)
Cash Bar available


Thursday, June 27, 2019

Casual Cuisine: 7:00 – 9:00pm
Board: @6:45pm (High St. Dock)
$35: 2-hour cruise (buffet meal included)
Cash Bar available


Saturday, June 29, 2019

River Tour: 1:00 – 2:30pm
Board: @12:45pm (High St. Dock)
$20: 90-minute cruise
Cash Bar available


Sunday, June 30, 2019

Brunch Cruise: 12:30 – 3:00pm
Board: @12:15pm (High St. Dock)
$40: 2.5-hour cruise (brunch included)
Cash Bar available


Visit our CALENDAR for more available dates

calendar iconReservations are necessary on all cruises
Call 410-635-0321 or email us today!