Visit our Calendar for additional cruise dates

Take a cruise on the Chester River! 

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

**Cash bar available on all cruises**


Sunday, August 30

Brunch Cruise

12:30 – 3:30pm (board @12-noon)
FULL – no longer accepting reservations


11241018_867264923364388_5029049450494653418_n   Photo by Stephanie Somers


September Schedule
**Time changes due to earlier sunset


Thursday, September 3

Sunset Cruise
Girls Night Out w/Jeff Maguire

**6 – 8pm (board @5:30pm)
FULL – no longer accepting reservations

10974420_10206035774402272_7998658260018244565_o


Friday, September 4

First Friday
Open House

5 – 8pm (remain at dock — no cruise)


Saturday, September 5

Snack Cruise

1 – 2:30pm (board @12:30pm)
$20 (includes 1.5-hour cruise & very light snacks)


Sunday, September 6

Brunch Cruise

12:30 – 3:30pm (board @12-noon)
$40 (includes 3-hour cruise & buffet-style meal)


Thursday, September 10

Sunset Cruise

**6 – 8pm (board @5:30pm)
$30 (includes 2-hour cruise & casual cuisine meal)


Friday, September 11

Sunset Cruise

**6 – 8pm (board @5:30pm)
$30 (includes 2-hour cruise & casual cuisine meal)


Saturday, September 12

Snack Cruise

1 – 2:30pm (board @12:30pm)
$20 (includes 1.5-hour cruise & very light snacks)


Sunday, September 13

Brunch Cruise

12:30 – 3:30pm (board @12-noon)
$40 (includes 3-hour cruise & buffet-style meal)


Thursday, September 17

Sunset Cruise

**6 – 8pm (board @5:30pm)
$30 (includes 2-hour cruise & casual cuisine meal)